This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

North West Hendricks

North West Hendricks Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

North West Hendricks

American Red Cross Month

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

North West Hendricks

National School Breakfast Week

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Tuesday

March 6 Wednesday

North West Hendricks

Ash Wednesday

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

North West Hendricks

Daylight-Saving Time begins

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

North West Hendricks

North West Hendricks School Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 12 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

North West Hendricks

End of Third Nine Weeks

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

North West Hendricks

St. Patrick's Day

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

North West Hendricks

First Day of Spring

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

North West Hendricks

Spring Break - No School

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday