This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Pittsboro Elementary School

Pittsboro Elementary School Calendar

July 2018

Select Calendars:

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday

July 3 Tuesday

July 4 Wednesday

July 5 Thursday

July 6 Friday

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday

July 10 Tuesday

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

July 13 Friday

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday

July 16 Monday

July 17 Tuesday

July 18 Wednesday

July 19 Thursday

July 20 Friday

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

Pittsboro Elementary School

TWMS / TWHS Registration

Wednesday, July 25 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pittsboro Elementary School

TWMS / TWHS Registration

Wednesday, July 25 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 26 Thursday

Pittsboro Elementary School

NSES / PES / PPS Registration

Thursday, July 26 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday