News & Events

Latest News

1-3 of 3      

Newsletter

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Be sure to check out the "Virtual Backpack" for our latest newsletter!

Upcoming Events

  • Labor Day - No School

    Monday, September 4

  • Mid Term Progress Report Distribution

    Wednesday, September 6

  • First Day of Autumn

    Friday, September 22

  • End of First Nine Weeks

    Friday, October 6

  • Fall Break - No School

    Monday, October 16

  • Fall Break - No School

    Tuesday, October 17

  • Fall Break - No School

    Wednesday, October 18

  • Fall Break - No School

    Thursday, October 19

  • Fall Break - No School

    Friday, October 20

  • Daylight-Saving Time ends

    Sunday, November 5

View all Events