News & Events

Latest News

1-4 of 4      

Newsletter

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Be sure and check the Virtual Backpack for our latest Newsletter.

Upcoming Events

  • End of First Nine Weeks

    Friday, October 6

  • Fall Break - No School

    Monday, October 16

  • Fall Break - No School

    Tuesday, October 17

  • Fall Break - No School

    Wednesday, October 18

  • Fall Break - No School

    Thursday, October 19

  • Fall Break - No School

    Friday, October 20

  • Daylight-Saving Time ends

    Sunday, November 5

  • Mid Term Progress Report Distribution

    Wednesday, November 15

  • Thanksgiving Break - No School

    Wednesday, November 22

  • Thanksgiving Break - No School

    Thursday, November 23

View all Events