News & Events

Latest News

1-5 of 5      

Newsletter

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Be sure and check the Virtual Backpack for our latest Newsletter.

Upcoming Events

  • Administrative Professional's Day

    Thursday, April 27

  • No School - Possible Snow Make-up Day

    Friday, April 28

  • National Physical Fitness & Sports Month

    Monday, May 1

  • Cinco de Mayo

    Friday, May 5

  • NWHSC Staff Appreciation Week

    Monday, May 8

  • North West Hendricks Board Meeting

    Tuesday, May 9
    6:30 PM

  • National School Nurse Day

    Wednesday, May 10

  • Mother's Day

    Sunday, May 14

  • End of Fourth Nine Weeks - Last Student Day

    Wednesday, May 24

  • Teachers' Record Day - Possible Snow Make-Up Day

    Thursday, May 25

View all Events