This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

North West Hendricks

North West Hendricks Calendar

July 2019

Select Calendars:

July 1 Monday

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday

North West Hendricks

Independence Day

Add event to my calendar

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday

July 8 Monday

July 9 Tuesday

North West Hendricks

Public Hearing

Tuesday, July 9 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 10 Wednesday

July 11 Thursday

July 12 Friday

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday

July 15 Monday

July 16 Tuesday

July 17 Wednesday

July 18 Thursday

July 19 Friday

July 20 Saturday

July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

North West Hendricks

New Teacher Orientation

Add event to my calendar

July 30 Tuesday

North West Hendricks

New Teacher Orientation

Add event to my calendar

July 31 Wednesday

North West Hendricks

TWMS / TWHS Registration

Wednesday, July 31 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North West Hendricks

TWMS / TWHS Registration

Wednesday, July 31 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North West Hendricks

NSES / PES / PPS Registration

Wednesday, July 31 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar