February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-01 (Sat) National African American History Month [North West Hendricks]
2020-02-02 (Sun) Groundhog Day [North West Hendricks]
2020-02-05 (Wed) Mid Term Progress Report Distribution [North West Hendricks]
2020-02-11 (Tue) North West Hendricks School Corporation Board of Education Meeting [North West Hendricks] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-02-12 (Wed) Lincoln's Birthday [North West Hendricks]
2020-02-14 (Fri) Valentine's Day [North West Hendricks]
Winter Break - No School [North West Hendricks]
2020-02-17 (Mon) Presidents' Day - No School [North West Hendricks]
2020-02-22 (Sat) Washington's Birthday [North West Hendricks]
2020-02-24 (Mon) Read Across America Week Celebration [North West Hendricks]
2020-02-26 (Wed) Ash Wednesday [North West Hendricks]