This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Pittsboro Elementary School

Pittsboro Elementary School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

Pittsboro Elementary School

Tri-West High School Graduation

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Pittsboro Elementary School

Memorial Day (Observed)

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday